Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great job Great personnel Thx for all your help and truthfulness Many thx

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Tim was fantastic! No pressure at all. In and out with the car of my dreams in just a few hours. Highly recommend! Great prices compared to competitors. All around great experience!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

From start to finish, the customer service is amazing! Had the 4 year old grandson with me, one of the sales consultants, not even mine, gave him a hot wheels car to help keep him occupied.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I bought my INFINITI here and always take it back for service. They are always friendly and do an excellent job ! You also get a free wash.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Super friendly and accommodating! I had to take my mom to Dr in lubbock, I was having issues with my A/C. Service department was able to work on my car that same day. I was provided a loaner car to get mom to her appointment. That same afternoon my car was ready, after I picked up my car I took mom to an early dinner, I discovered I had left the handicap sign in the loaner car. Dealership was so kind to bring it to me where we were eating. It's nice to know people still value people! ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Justin is an awesome representative of INFINITI of Lubbock! So friendly, respectful and helpful! They do an inspection of my vehicle every time they change the oil. They tell me tread depth on my tires and what that means, the amount of break pad I have left, check my air filters and so much more! Thanks INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Grate service but sorry to say that took more time then i aspected I think take 1hours 30 minute but took all most 3 hours for put new all 4 tire and oil change probably shortage of employee but it’s okay for nice seating aria and very very clean I love that thank you everything

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Always the best customer service from the service department

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The process of selecting and buying our QX60 was smooth and hassle-free. Our salesman David was very knowledgeable and polite. Overall we were quite pleased with the experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My service member was Cory Campbell and he was so friendly, professional, knowledgeable and down to earth individual. Cory made our service experience a pleasant one. I look forward in having our new Infinity QX60 serviced by Infinity of Lubbock service team!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Oh my where do I begin! Cody was AMAZING!!!! Two Grammas driving from Haslet. Tx to Lubbock, TX when all of a sudden we start losing air in my run flat rear passenger tire. With still 2hrs to et to Lubbock Cody provided 800# to Infinity Roadside Assistance that I had never heard of & I had crazy huh. The tire truck came and took my car and the grammas to infinity of Lubbock where Cody continued to provide Extraordinary Customer Service had my tire ready to be installed and I was in & out. Love, love, love infinity of Lubbock ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The service staff was very friendly and professional. The service manager was awesome he even saved us some money.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Excellent service Cody is very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

They did a great job. Tim was very knowledgeable about the product.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Ashlyn was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

In all my experience, this is the #1 Dealership in Lubbock, hands down , very nice people, made me and my husband feel like family!! AGAIN BEST DEALERSHIP IN LUBBOCK TX! Thanks to the whole staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Quick process. Friendly staff. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for with no hassle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Service employees were kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and had my car fixed up and ready to go in a timely major.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Fast, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Cody Campbell was the service associate. He was warm, and made the whole experience great! He made sure to show he was listening and to keep me informed of additional changes needed. He appeared hard working and appreciative of my choosing INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I am so thankful for everyone at INFINITI of Lubbock. They are kind, patient, and knowledgeable. It has been my pleasure. James, Ashlyn, and Oliver are great!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Wonderful service. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Excellent and personal freindly service from everyone we dealt with, the easiest car purchase we've ever made! Thank you David Abbott for a low pressure and honest transaction on an almost new 2020 Hyundai Veloster .

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Everyone is so friendly and efficient. I felt like we had known each other before, they were just on that level. It was a special day, thank you David and all

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Outstanding customer service..Friendly, honest and professional people, Also the store was nice and clean.. I recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

It's my second time going to this location. Staff has been professional and thorough. They go over the work you have requested as well as things they might find. It's never you have to get this or else. It's always just for your information. I even heard one of the service reps tell a customer they would try to get something covered even though the warranty has expired. Hope that worked out. But it's just the fact that he would try. I'm sure it made that customer feel better. If you have an INFINITI, you ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

David Abbott and the entire team made purchasing my new to me QX 30 a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Bought multiple cars from McGavock Nissan which happens to own Infinity of Lubbock also. Amazing service at both dealership. Fair pricing, no pressure and the service department’s really take care of you. Chris Attanasio is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. We have purchased 3 Nissans from him and we decided we wanted an Infinity he treated us like family. Cannot say enough about these 2 dealerships and Chris. Top notch!!! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!!!! Brit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

The service department at this dealership is A+. It is an inconvenience since we are from out of town but it is worth it!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Quick service for factory recall work. Pleasant and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Quick and friendly with free wifi

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Their whole experience was fairly good .I like d the fact the whole place was so clean . Every One I talked to was very polite .Thanks for every thing . Ron Freeman . .

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Mark and Tara was absolutely great in Service Dept. It’s hard to come across great customer service nowadays but at INFINITI of Lubbock they lead the way. I appreciate how quick they got maintenance accomplished on my car and made me and my wife feel welcomed upon arrival. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Love the way we get treated at INFINITI of Lubbock. No matter how busy , they treat everyone as if they were the most important person there. Great bunch of people.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Mark is a pleasure to deal with in service department. He called regularly to update us on ordered part and gave assurance we were getting best service. I appreciate him! Thanks for vacuuming and cleaning INFINITI too! 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The best experience EVER !!! Ashlyn Fife and M’Lis Landis are the dream team !! If you’re gonna get a new car GO TO THEM !! Ashlyn Fife is super professional but welcoming and trusting all at the same time ! M’Lis goes through the paper work thoroughly and answers all the question you may have! These girls are very impressive ! I drove 5 hours just to buy my car from them and TOTALLY WORTH IT !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I appreciate Cole and Adam taking the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. 👊

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The team at McGavock INFINITI is stellar! My car buying experience, two times already, has been seamless. The dealership is beautiful, and with the long process of car buying, there’s no other dealership I’d rather be at. Ashlyn is very knowledgeable and made me feel as if we were long time friends! I absolutely love my 2021 QX80! Thank you to the wonderful team at McGavock!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Friendly folks& great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021


Leave Us A Review