Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

This dealership was great at navigating a difficult/sensitive situation when I traded in an inherited vehicle. I’m a tough one when it comes to numbers and Tim was respectful and kept his cool. Go to Tim for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service! Friendly people!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Tim was very helpful and nice to work with. We met him several months ago when we stopped by. Didn't have what we were looking for, so he called us each time a vehicle came in that he thought we would like. He was very dedicated to helping us find the perfect one. Did not try to push us into a purchase, which we appreciated. The last call he made about a vehicle was the perfect one for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I did not purchase my car at Infinity but have had to go there several times with issues with my Infinity.The service dept great group of guys one in particular is Cody he has been a tremendous help the whole step of the way he is very helpful funny and just seems to be a great guy all around, the crew is very knowledgeable I would highly recommend if you need service. Thanks Infinity of Lubbock , Christy

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The service of my vehicle was preformed in a very professional way with a courteous team and in a timely manner. I appreciated the ride to my appointment while they worked on it.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

McGavock Infinity never disappoints! I popped in needing an Oil change and my car comes Out washed and vacuumed. Friendly and work done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Best service experience ever at a dealership. Extremely knowledgeable and gave us great confidence in their workmanship.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The experience was fast and love the car I ended up getting.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Just purchased my second vehicle in two years there. Both times it was easy and seamless. I felt like my sales people both times were forthright and honest in their answers. I didn’t have the normal long drawn out back and forth that I’ve had in the past at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Bought a car from David Abbott. He was very kind and great at communicating and made Our purchase easy. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

I am always very pleased with my service at INFINITI of Lubbock. This is the reason I plan to purchase another QX80 when I buy my next vehicle. The service department is always very helpful and always offers excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Very knowledgeable customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great customer service. Attended to me right away.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

As always, the service was quick and outstanding. They got our vehicle in even though they were closing shortly. Great service with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

They are awesome. Very courteous staff. Wish all the other dealerships would be cordial and care for their customers like they do.keep up the awesome work

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great buying experience! Easy test drive and we walked out the door with a car an hour later!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very easy to deal with on our trade! David Abbott was awesome!! Traded over the phone and they delivered the vehicle to my office.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The INFINITI of Lubbock service department has always provided us with outstanding service. Most recently, I had an issue with my car that actually occurred about 3 days after the car went out of warranty. Wouldn’t you know it?!?! They went over and above to get with INFINITI to get my problem solved at no cost to me. They are always friendly and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Traveled 2 hours to take my vehicle in for warranty work. The staff was incredibly polite and helpful. I was even offered a loaner vehicle to go shopping while I waited for my car. Facility was clean and inviting.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Crystal is the Best salesperson in lubbock. More knowledge about vehicles than most of the salesman I experienced on my journey for a 2nd vehicle. I was hesitant about going back to Nissan but McGavock Nissan was so good to me before and they definitely listen to your wants and try to accommodate all your desires. It was refreshing for my daughters to see what women can do when motivated!! Take care of Crystal, McGavock family because she’s definitely taking care of your customers . Thank you for all the help and information!! We appreciate you

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Everyone was so nice and made the car buying process super simple! They even worked with my trade, which is getting repaired at another dealership.The INFINITI dealership is immaculate. Loving my new QX80.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

The service was friendly and quick The waiting area was very nice. They had snacks and beverages all free.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great customer service thank you !👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I was driving from SE Texas to New Mexico for a vacation and about 50 miles from Lubbock my a/c went out. This dealership went over and above to get me in as soon as I arrived in Lubbock and had my car fixed and road ready in 24 hours. Cody was my CS rep and he kept me informed at each step. If you have an INFINITI and are in Lubbock I heartily recommend this dealership for service! Thanks Cody and every one else at INFINITI of Southwest Lubbock!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

This is the second time I have purchased from this dealership and .both times I have had a good experience. First time was good this second time was better. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional, polite, courteous and just down to earth individuals. Special thank you to David Abbott for being so attentive.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service!! Communication was great on all levels, from email, text, and phone.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Cody is amazing! He went above and beyond to get my car repairs covered by the warranty company!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great job Great personnel Thx for all your help and truthfulness Many thx

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Tim was fantastic! No pressure at all. In and out with the car of my dreams in just a few hours. Highly recommend! Great prices compared to competitors. All around great experience!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

From start to finish, the customer service is amazing! Had the 4 year old grandson with me, one of the sales consultants, not even mine, gave him a hot wheels car to help keep him occupied.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I bought my INFINITI here and always take it back for service. They are always friendly and do an excellent job ! You also get a free wash.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Super friendly and accommodating! I had to take my mom to Dr in lubbock, I was having issues with my A/C. Service department was able to work on my car that same day. I was provided a loaner car to get mom to her appointment. That same afternoon my car was ready, after I picked up my car I took mom to an early dinner, I discovered I had left the handicap sign in the loaner car. Dealership was so kind to bring it to me where we were eating. It's nice to know people still value people! ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

This is the best place to buy a car and to service your vehicle... Infinity all the way ! you will not be disappointed.... it's time to trade in that BMW Lexus and Mercedes

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Justin is an awesome representative of INFINITI of Lubbock! So friendly, respectful and helpful! They do an inspection of my vehicle every time they change the oil. They tell me tread depth on my tires and what that means, the amount of break pad I have left, check my air filters and so much more! Thanks INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Grate service but sorry to say that took more time then i aspected I think take 1hours 30 minute but took all most 3 hours for put new all 4 tire and oil change probably shortage of employee but it’s okay for nice seating aria and very very clean I love that thank you everything

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The process of selecting and buying our QX60 was smooth and hassle-free. Our salesman David was very knowledgeable and polite. Overall we were quite pleased with the experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My service member was Cory Campbell and he was so friendly, professional, knowledgeable and down to earth individual. Cory made our service experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend having your INFINITI serviced by INFINITI of Lubbock service team!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Oh my where do I begin! Cody was AMAZING!!!! Two Grammas driving from Haslet. Tx to Lubbock, TX when all of a sudden we start losing air in my run flat rear passenger tire. With still 2hrs to et to Lubbock Cody provided 800# to Infinity Roadside Assistance that I had never heard of & I had crazy huh. The tire truck came and took my car and the grammas to infinity of Lubbock where Cody continued to provide Extraordinary Customer Service had my tire ready to be installed and I was in & out. Love, love, love infinity of Lubbock ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The service staff was very friendly and professional. The service manager was awesome he even saved us some money.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Excellent service Cody is very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

They did a great job. Tim was very knowledgeable about the product.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Ashlyn was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

In all my experience, this is the #1 Dealership in Lubbock, hands down , very nice people, made me and my husband feel like family!! AGAIN BEST DEALERSHIP IN LUBBOCK TX! Thanks to the whole staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Bought multiple cars from McGavock Nissan which happens to own Infinity of Lubbock also. Amazing service at both dealership. Fair pricing, no pressure and the service department’s really take care of you. Chris Attanasio is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. We have purchased 3 Nissans from him and we decided we wanted an Infinity he treated us like family. Cannot say enough about these 2 dealerships and Chris. Top notch!!! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!!!! Brit

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review