Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Erica was very friendly and talked us through every step. Very professional. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Great customer service! Great Work! It did take longer to get parts in than expected is the only negative.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Love my new QX50!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Scott, David, James and Patrick are amazing folks!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Great buying experience. Will definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Amazing experience! I hate car shopping but Matt made it fun and not stressful. I never felt pressured and always thought the process/information was transparent! Completely different than what I felt at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I highly recommend INFINITI service team! Very friendly fast and professional!! Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Best service best people Always

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

INFINITI of Lubbock has always taken care of me. Their customer service is fantastic! Very friendly and helpful. They go the extra mile to make sure that your car is repaired to their very high standards. Their customer service is the reason why I just bought another INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Such a wonderful place to shop for a car. Great inventory to choose from. Matthew was such an awesome man to work with. So was Scott. Jay Horn was amazing also. Number one reason for going here “ they care about the customer” they work you, and when you leave you feel great knowing you are in good hands.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Very friendly staff from the bottom up. Just overall good experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I loved dealing with INFINITI, they have been great every time!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Very helpful diagnosing and fixing a problem we had with our vehicle, I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Always top-notch service at INFINITI of Lubbock. I even got a text from the service man Patrick while they were changing the oil in my car asking if I had any questions or concerns and I could text him back. I bought my Q 60 red S sport there in 2017 and I still love that car.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Efficient and easy. Scheduled an appointment. Everyone friendly. Seamless experience

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great experience and knowledge staff. Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Tim was my salesman he was great. Not pushy and very nice. Great face for the company. I brought a new used 24 Nissan Pathfinder. They gave me the right price for my trade in.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Matthew did an excellent job today! The entire experience was perfect. We arrived with the intent of purchasing a particular vehicle. Since those choices didn’t work out, Matthew located a QX50 for us. I LOVE my new car! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, Matthew is your man! He’s very professional and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles McGavock INFINITI has to sale. Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

My buying experience here was great! Tim our salesman was very nice, patient and made us feel comfortable to earn our business. James in finance also made sure I was comfortable with everything and worked to get me at the best rates possible. Final closing was a breeze. I’d recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great service, friendly and fast!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Matthew Canales was great, we purchased a used Nissan Maxima and the process was quick and he we are super happy. Definitely recommend Matthew.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I arrived at the dealership for a routine service department issue. I was greeted with friendly, welcoming staff. As I waited, I viewed the floor and became intrigued with the inventory. The sales team was unassuming with zero pressure, unlike other dealerships. Let's just say I was able to make a decision feely, without pressure, and subsequently drove away with a new car. The entire process was seamless. Highly recommend Lubbock Infinity.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I love the way the staff treated me like family, i was honestly shocked at how friendly they were....i felt so relaxed while i waited for my G35 almost felt like i could take an after noon nap...🤣 thanks goes out to the INFI FAMILY N STAFF!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great experience with top service & attention to my needs & able to provide useful information with their products. I welcomed the attention I was given when inquiring on various vehicles while having current vehicle serviced & explained I wasn’t in the market for a newer vehicle at this time.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I had a very good experience with my purchase from INFINITI. Crystal and Jay were very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your help.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

David was absolutely great.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Repairs were made in a timely manner and service staff very helpfyl.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service .

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

They are professional, efficient, and friendly. They make getting an oil change as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Chuuuch!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

They are 1st class!! No pressure sales. Superior service. And an all around great place to trade .

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service, very quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The team at INFINITI of Lubbock was very professional and nice to us. They were very through working on our car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2024

The best time to invest in Forex & Cryptocurrency is now and the right person for the job is Mrs. Joan Steve l, she is an expert skilled trader, forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.” I can assure you beyond doubts that Mrs. Joan Steve is 100% reliable I've made my 4th trading withdrawal with her. I made $12,000 profit from investing $1,000, you can earn above that, all you need to do is to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very informative and respectful people.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Very nice people and great service! Matthew Canales is a wonderful salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Starting will Izzy and then Jay and David. All 3 maybe my experience great. I never even had to step foot in the dealership and everything was handled smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Had a great experience at Infinite of Lubbock. Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. Thanks to Rantrell Johnson. He always goes above and beyond to get us a good deal

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Always great service, very nice & clean place, the staff always friendly when getting you.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Excellent customers service/ Excellent advisor/ very nice people

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Wonderful place, bought my Infinity there, Our Car Saleman was very helpful with the purchase, definitely will see them with my next car

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

They acted fast, provided me a vehicle, then a job that they estimated a few days long got done by the very next day! And they did a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service, even got a car wash.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

My car broke down in a parking lot and they sent 2 mechanics to help. They were able to change out my starter right there so I wouldn’t have to pay for towing. Very polite, great customer service, and willing to go out of their way for a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I’ve been an INFINITI customer for over 15 years, but I always deal with my service advisor in Austin. My FX35 broke down on a recent drive to Colorado, but thankfully it happened in Lubbock. I say thankfully because of my experience with the folks at INFINITI of Lubbock. Short staffed a bit over spring break, Patrick and his team took exceptional care of me. I left my car and continued my drive. I didn’t have cell service, so needed to check in on my own time. Patrick had a diagnosis the next day, clear communication, and was always ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

The car I called about was waiting for me when I arrived. We decided to buy and the whole process was very quick. I love the online option of signing paperwork! David Abbott was very knowledgeable about the car and got us set up quickly with the app and info on the car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Awesome place to buy a vehicle. They worked with us in every which way possible. Gave us exactly what we needed on trade no hassle. Paperwork was ready to sign when we got there. The vehicle we bought was exactly what they said it was, clean from front to back detailed and shining like new. Easiest and best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Highly Recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

James was great! Friendly, fast service and they gave me everything I asked for. Amazing place and friendly customer service! I will definitely come back here to get my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Patrick was very professional, accommodating, and courteous with us being from out of town. Competent and prompt mechanic work. Changed out radiator in 6 hours. That’s good teamwork. Thank you. We will return as needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The wait wasn't long and everyone was so nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Made my appointment online. Then showed up for the appointment. Everyone is so nice and pleasant and extremely helpful. I had come in to have my vehicle serviced before going on a trip. It was quick and went very smoothly. Thank you for such great customer service. You made me feel very welcome! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

The service provided by INFINITI was excellent. Erica did an outstanding job in handling my vehicle key situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

This is the 3rd time I've been to INFINITI of Lubbock, and all the way from Midland, Tx. Their prompt, professional, and consistent. Will definitely use them again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My recent qx60 purchase here was enjoyable and actually fun. David, our sales person really listened and tried to accommodate all the things i wanted in a car. He answered all my questions and went through the car feature explanation very well. I experienced no sales pressure - only professional care. The dealership has a professional and appropriately "relaxed" vibe. Everyone has an office with a wall of glass ... An open feel. I'm glad I found my car here and I will definitely be back if I ever have any car issues and for regular maintenance.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I have never had a more pleasant experience shopping for a car. I dread it but these guys were a pleasure to deal with. And yes I did buy a car

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service by Patrick. Went above to fix what needed to be done and kept me informed along the way during the day.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Infinity is always reliable...great service experience, friendly staff, pleasant facility and...they are appreciative of the business.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Fastest Car deal I've ever been involved with.. My wife loves her New QX70.. Great salesman and finance officer.. Might have found my forever home, for buying vehicles..

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Friendly staff, brake pads were changed on my Mini Cooper. Service department was fast, efficient and not over priced. If my car needs further repairs, I would certainly use these great people again!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service is absolutely amazing. The staff is always professional and truly exceeds my expectations with every visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great experience. They gave me a great deal on the QX50 we bought. We had been searching for a luxury vehicle at other dealerships in Lubbock, but INFINITI of Lubbock said they did not want me to buy some other place! And they proved it by beating the price on any comparable vehicle at other dealers. David Abbott answered all my questions and made sure everything was right with the car. They detailed it and filled it with gas before we picked it up. A plus experience. No reason to go any place else to buy an INFINITI or any ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great customer service, very attentive sale representative...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Infinity of Lubbock makes scheduling my service/oil change appointments so easy! Online scheduling and progress updates during the service are convenient and thorough. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and complete the service in a timely manner. The service department always earns 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024


Leave Us A Review